One year later, I still haven’t learned my lesson.

Lets go again.

This feeling sucks.

Really, feeling like this is terrible.

Not that the feeling is terrible, but because what it does.

I can’t think properly.

Or if I do, it won’t be for long.

Easily sidetracked.

Sigh.

It’s always with these people that I don’t see a lot in person.

The apparent lack of reality in these relationships is pretty bad for me.

Things on the internet are not the same as things in the physical world.

I can say stupid stuff, or bold stuff online, but can’t even say hi verbally to someone.

This feeling doesn’t help.

All it gives me is the ability to envision what I should say.

And then makes me feel like shit when I don’t say it, and instead be completely counter productive.

All this because of some stupid comment someone made.

About wrapping paper.

And now I’m going to go alone.

Nice try.

