Another one.

 

Candle Lighter Nomination! Thanks to Kweschn for this nomination. I must say, I have mixed emotions about the rules – it’s only nominations! In one sense, it’s a good thing since that is all I have to do, but I was a little bit disappointed inside when it didn’t give me anything else to accomplish. Hehe.

Rules:

Whenever you see a post or blog that you think brings light to the world, put a copy of this post and give them The Candle Lighter Award. What does the recipient have to do to accept it? Just accept it. They can copy and paste the photo on this post onto their blog. What else do recipients have to do? Nothing. If they think someone else is a Candle Lighter, they can surely give them the award anytime and as often as they want. There is no limit to how many blogs you award The Candle Lighter Award to and no limit to how many times someone can receive it.

So… nominations. I always try to make sure I don’t repeat the same people and use different ones for each, but I don’t think I have any more…. :/ Maybe I’ll just pull some more from the recent posts…. : ) Although that means they are mostly if not all photography blogs, haha.

1. The Background Story

2. Relish the Little Things (Very true!)

3. Two Girls and a Road

4. Studio 64-20

I think that’s all I have, maybe I should nominate everyone I’ve nominated before for this, just so that there is a long list of people, hehe.

