HOLY CAKJSDL:KASJDLASKL:DJA:LS.

If I wasn’t on that month of no swear, I’d drop so many F-, S-, B-, Other letter- bombs it wouldn’t be funny.

HOW DO I FORGET THAT?

IT WAS SO PLAINFULLY OBVIOUS, I PUT IT ON THE FREAKING DESK.

HOW DID I COMPLETLY FORGET? THE BATTERY WAS RIGHT BESIDE THE BAG. HOLYAKSJDL:KASJDL:AKSD.

I HAVE A DEADLINE TO MEEEEEET. I NEED TO GET THEM BY FRIDAY.

BY FRIDAY.

THE SUBJECT IS THE SCHOOOL.

I HAVE 0.

ZERO!

Holy crap, KASJdl;aksjd.

Olson doesn’t have any spare cameras, this is totally great.

Great.

GREATTTTTTTTTTt.

Peter is going to hate my guts. x-x

Andy too, if he actually cared LOL.

Bleh.

I hope William or Marco will lend me his camera. Or I’m going to just die, and have to come to school tomorrow on a pro-day and secretly take pictures of it. ArtMag, I’m sorry — I failed you.

ASKDJ:ALKSJD:ALSKDJ:. I’m going to do phone photos, and be like, “My camera failed, so i was using my phone. : )”

And then totally get hated by Peter.

ON A SIDE NOTE.

Pamela isn’t doing much better. But she probably has the photos.

Bleh.

q-q my memory. YOU FAIL ME WHENEVER I NEED YOU ASKJD:ALKSDJA:LSKDJA:LSKD.

Oh and the grade 8s are screaming really loudly.

No, they are not getting raped or anything. They’re just really, really excited.

 

I love drafts.

