I wonder if sometimes what I do, is the best decision.

Regretting it is bad, but regretting not doing it is worse.Was it the right thing to do?

I don’t want to hurt anyone, especially not for my own sake. Even more when it’s via text and not through speech, where it’s super hard for me to sound convincing (I’m shy).

It’s weird.

It’s like being stuck between a rock and a hard place.

Both kill you. Freakin’ amazing.

Though I’m more amazed that I used a greek metaphor. >_>

Well, yeah.

Sometimes I can’t tell if someone’s being sarcastic or not, though today… probably not.

Yeah. It was probably real, but my response… eh.

I felt compelled to right more in response to the huge amount received. I would feel bad if I spent a four word response, as I had originally planned.

But really, I don’t think I really… responded as I should have, or wanted to.

It seemed like it was bothering them, at least. It’s not like I want to hurt them either….

I gave in, forget this one. I can just pretend. Live the past while in the future. Sounds grand to me.

I haven’t felt like this in quite some time, I think the last time was for my cousin when she got hurt. And that… was quite some years ago, 7 years ago, to be exact.

I like this feeling, but, what came before it brought much more happiness. I guess it’s okay though. I rather not hurt someone.

So I gave in. My rationality decided that, but my emotions disagree.

It’s an on-waging war, not what you want to have you brain do to you. I rather it focus on finishing Chem, then this.

Sigh.

I want to go back 5 hours into the past, and change it.

I guess this is what people feel when they “regret not doing something”.

Maybe it was for the best. Maybe.

I hope it was, I sure do.

It was kinda painful, but I’m used to this.

Nothing surprises me…. anymore.

