It’s been FOREVER. You’d think I’d learn how to draw eyes at least decently by now.

Q_Q

So today during photography, I stop being such a scaredy-cat and drew stuffs on the board.

RIN&LEN.

without eyes.

Q_Q

I CAN’T.

DRAW.

EYES.

q-q

I’m looking back on previous drawings, and I’m only seeing horribly drawn eyes.

My ‘skill’ (i feel arrogant just saying that) is lacking!

NEED MORE PRACTICE. NEED TO GET INSPIREDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!

Actually no, just need to use those damn canvases. Though I don’t want to dirty my desk/carpet/chair/floor. ;~; I MUST KEEP THE COMPUTER ROOM BEAUTIFUL. And it’s too cold to go outside. Plus I don’t have anything to hold it up outside. xD

Maybe I’ll just not get Skyward Sword, and instead wait til Christmas to get a tablet. :/

ASDHALSJDA. I feel like this year I’ve been unusually more active in art or ‘fine arts’ in general (excluding my violin, I haven’t touched that in like months. Though I do have some sheet music printed to play~). Last year… I was all over gaming and the sciences. Now this year, I’ve got all my science course (which Gabbot thinks is stupid. =w= frikin’ bio teachers, DOESN’T UNDERSTAND THAT I’VE DONE/DOING ALL 3 SCIENCES GOD. GIVE ME 8 IB COURSES AND YOU’LL SEE.) but I’ve only been interested in the arts. Photo, ib art, english literature, music, etc, etc.

Q_Q

Eve…. on 23rd!

Maybe I’ll do something Eve – related. BUT I DESPERATELY NEED TO DO RIN&LEN’S EYES. WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

and then draw them all over the board. <3

This year is going to be a strange year.

