AHHHHHHH. FANBOY/GIRL/HEMAPHRODITE/LEGENDARYPOKEMON SQUEALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!

I can’t believe it finally came to NA. After years (by which, I attempted it years ago, not for years) of being unable to play, I CAN FINALLY PLAYYYYYYYYYYY.

I don’t suggest you read the rest, it is just me nerdgasming from this. @_@FIRST.

LET ME SQUEAL.

-squeals-

GUNDAM. GAME. NA. IT’S LIKE MY DREAM IS COMING TRUE!

The english voice-overs literally made me feel SUPER unmotivated to play. If I had to listen to them talk all day… I would quit before I even started.
Really hope someone has the jap voice-pack. How come English voice actors are so terrible?! D: <

The playstyle… feels less clincky then I thought I would be. Not slow and unresponsive, but not fast enough to make it look like it’s not a robot being controlled.

I dislike the fact that the radar is a useless peice of junk. I mean, it’s on my screen, wasting space, and telling me that there’s a red dot somewhere in front of me, when I can see the blasted thing. It doesn’t tell me what is behind me either. Makes me just want to throw a tantrum at it.

Free 1000 astros (OGPlanet’s currency) to use on gashapon (GASHAPON? GACHAPON*). Aimed for Dynames, because I knew the melee suits would completely and utterly suck. And guess what? Life obviously doesn’t like me, and out of my 15~ tries, the only A rank (the suits are ranked from C-S, but there are no S suits as of yet) I obtained was Exia.

By the way, if you haven’t watched Gundam 00 before, you wouldn’t know that Exia is literally the one suit in the entire 00 universe that is pure melee.

Disappoint.

Then I realized I could purchase A rank suits with those astros, instead of only on gashapon.

Then I saw Strike listed there.

Then I cried to myself. :<

I will continue to play this game, and one day hope to obtain (Infinite) Justice and/or Stargazer/Cherudim. Either of the 4 are fine. As long as I get one.

It should be noted that they are all at least S rank. With each S rank taking about 4-5 A ranks to make, and each A rank taking one or two A/B ranks and then 3-4 C ranks. And each B rank taking 4-5 C ranks, and then each C rank being drawn from a capsule (1/6 chance to get the suit you want) for 7000 points.

I get about 200 points per game right now.
That’s a lot of grinding you need to do to get those suits.

Or I could just cave, go to 7-11, but a Mastercard, and cash those blasted things.

Or I could save that money for something else (probably still end up as a game of some sorts).

ON THE TOPIC OF GAMES.

Humble Bundle Voxatron is out. I think there’s 10 more days? If you pay over average, you’re gonna get The Binding of Issac and some other game that I do not recall.

Oh and, to OGPlanet.

TEST YOUR SERVERS BEFORE HOSTING A CBT. DO YOU NOT UNDERSTAND THAT? HELL, NO COMPANY UNDERSTANDS THAT. WHEN THEY SAY “CBT ON _____”, THEY ACTUALLY MEAN THAT CBT WILL BE ONE DAY AFTER THE PROPOSED DATE BECAUSE THEY ALL NEED ONE DAY TO FIX THE SERVER SKJASL:KDJA:LSKJD:ALKSJD:LAKS. I dislike it when I rage.

D: <

 

FIX YO S–T BEFORE YOU GIVE IT TO US. D:<

