I hate it.

I hate it.

Hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it hate it.

I down right hate this.No one tells me anything.

Really, like the fact that this is my home doesn’t click in to any of you?

REALLY?

What am I suppose to do?

Say no?

I have no guts to actually out right say it.

I’ll twist.

Turn.

Curve.

And COMPLETELY avoid the topic, and hope they forget by moving on.

Really, I don’t have any willingness to be rude, abrupt or hurt someone. unless it’s Alex loloollololololo.

But really, does common sense not work for anyone? Or is everyone just a bastard and taking advantage of me.

Fu-…dge.

 

