IN ONE LETTER: QQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQ (one letter doesn’t strictly mean only one character is allowed, but only one letter is used. :> )

And if you actually expected an in-depth reflection piece by piece, you’re sadly mistaken.But really, today was an okay-ish day.

7 am waking up in the morning,
Gotta take a shower gotta get awake.
Gotta have breakfast, gotta have toast,
Seeing myself practice in the mirror.

Time is ticking on and on, I’m really panicky
Gotta calm nerves, seeing the testing area
walkin’ in, everyone is staring feels kinda awkward,
ask the guy, where do I go?

Practicing in the warmup room.
I didn’t actually practice at all,
Spent the time calming down myself
To prepare for the worst.
Recently, people have asked me “How did you exam go?” Simple answer is just a plain “It was okay.”

Detailed is “My accompaniment said it was the best I’ve ever done, even though I screwed up on List A&B”.

I don’t tell anyone anything more.

It just doesn’t feel right.

I need to continue the facade.

