YAYYYYYYYYYY VACATIONNNNNNNNNNNN.

ohwaitnoitwascanceled. >_> (forgetting if I’ve talked about this already, meh)And obviously all the events that were happening during my ex-vacation had to be prepared about 2-3 weeks before. e_______e”

Which means I’ve successfully declined everything!

Haha!

Now |I get to spend time locked at home…not like I’ve been allowed to do anything else but that…. =\

Oh and this new keyboard’s layout is so… ARGH. D:

I can’t do =\ properly… since where the \ used to be is now the enter key. D:

But the keyboard looks really… ‘modern’ (REFER TO THE POST ABOUT WORDPRESS’ NEW UI SOME 30+ POSTS AGO).

and it’s quiet. Except for the backspace, which I usually don’t use, but with this new keyboard layout I’ll be using, much, much more.

Yay for learning

AND I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY DONE 0 CIVICS ASSIGNMENTS DURING THE LONG WEEKEND.

NOW I HAVE TO PULL OFF A GOOD 2/day IN ORDER TO MEET THE DEADLINE.
YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY-fuck.

