People I like, and people I hate.

My world’s pretty black-white. It’s easy for me to sort through and figure out who goes in which category.
If you act like an idiot – instant black. Even if it’s not to me, but to others – black. The second you go and throw away your respect for someone, you deserve a black.
I’m not saying that if you’re having a bad day and you screw up big time with a friend that you should be a black. But in general. If you’re nice to the person more than you’ll ever be able to be mean to them, it’s obvious you appreciate them.

Even people I don’t know well or at all; I label them.
If your attitude it’s one that conflicts with mine – white. If it is – black. Easy enough, right?

Then there are the people who act as a white, then change to black, and back to white sometime later.
Those people are horrible.

Just because my world is simple – black and white – doesn’t mean that once you’re black, you’re black forever. It’s not like that.

You can go from black to white freely.
Today I decided to read up about someone. Guess what? This person sure doesn’t know how to restrain themselves. You don’t insult someone than switch to being polite in the same goddamned sentence. Please, it has the exact opposite effect of trying to prove that you’re nice. It makes you seem completely and utterly (because of a lack for a better word) bitchy.

Not like I didn’t know this about you before. How he could put up with this is frankly amazing. When it was better between us, I realized that fact. I could put up with it. It’s not like it’s horrible to have opinions. But once you crossed the line bordering between opinions and flat-out bashing, it was over. You know, life is more than just a video game. You might be the main character of your story, but you sure as hell aren’t the hero/heroine. No knight in shiny armour is going to save you, and love you regardless of all your faults. It just doesn’t happen that way. Sure, I might not be one to talk, but hell, your flaws can piss the hell out of someone.

You know, sometimes I want to do more than just keep such feelings bottled inside. Releasing them in a blog is good and all, but I don’t get the satisfaction I would have if I’d sent this to them. But I guess I don’t have the guts to do it to you. Maybe sometime down the road, but surely not now.

LIST OF PEOPLE: (that aren’t selected by any criteria other than the few chosen by our local scallop)

Sean – White, obviously.
Alexander Qu – Although it’s hard to admit this, white. It’s not like I hate him or anything, sometimes I appreciate him being there.
Kevin Wang – WHITE. other kev w is amazing. : )!
Kevin C – This is one of the people who switch from black to white quite frequently. His personality just conflicts with mine way too much.  e_e Though generally it’s a white.
Mary – White. no real explanation other than ‘I don’t hate her’.
Natalie C – Read above.
Natalie W – ^
Allen (MY one) – FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUU I WANT TO STRANGLE HIM SO MUCH ATM IT’S NOT EVEN FUNNY FFFFFFFFUUUUU. Though he’s a white. But pisses me off like hell.
Cory – I genuinely do not like him. For as far as I can recall, he’s been a bastard to me. He likes to swapsides sometimes, but even if he’s a white more often than not, deep down, I label him a black. [that was hard to cough up.]
Simon – Though his cocky-ass attitude sure ‘grinds my gears’, it’s easily forgivable, he’s normally a nice guy.
Lily – BULLY. MEAN. EVIL. HORRIBLE. WHITE.

-mind blanks out of people I hate/dislike-

derp.

