Yesh.

I actually SHOPPED FOR CLOTHES.

Not like “Eh, I need a new pair of jeans/whatever.”

Not like, “Hmm, this looks nice. -checks prices- OHMIGOD EXPENSIVE MOVING ON.”

But like: “OMG I LIKE THIS THING. OMG $50? FFFFFFFF I’LL CHECK IS THEY HAVE DISCOUNTS TODAY OMGGGGG”

No seriously.

I walked into Polo (seriously!) and was shocked by the number of times I saw something I liked.

But was promptly turned off by the huge insurmountable cost for everything, even with 30% off.

Vans, Levi, etc, etc were better though. Cheaper stuff. <3

Sadly we went to the outlets a bit (a day) late…most of the cheap/good stuff was already gone. (2 for $20 rack was literally empty. =w=”) So I didn’t buy much.

Spent like $50~ in total. Before my mom went out and bought a pair of lulu sport pants for $90. e_e

$90 USD… that’s like half a i5 processor (not to sure, i’m probably way off LOL)… =w=”

Oh and, I accidentally tried skinny jeans.

They weren’t as bad as I’d thought they would be, but still…a meh for me.

Okay fine, maybe a positive meh. Still a meh either way.

Though one day…that opinion will probably change.

