saw a star and made a little wish but. gotta wonder how it’s gonna get to you. with all the wishes everyone is wishing. all under the star. i’m thinking something is wrong with this. all the time I’m wondering where you are. but you don’t seem to understand that somethings going on. so just stop, lean back and look at me. because you can’t replace, erase or get rid of me. no way no how. Say you won’t forget. how we felt when we first met. you and I are were instantaneous, ’cause all my life I have been dreaming of you. used to seem so hard, but I guess we’ve come that far. When i think of the way that we used to behave it’s kind of funny. can’t believe that i forgot. so i’m searching for your heart.

locked at home i felt a little rain drop. got me thinking just how much i’m missing you. no escaping every little tear that’s falling down from above. keep looking someone has got to know,how to find the key to unlock that door. you’ll see that you can be stronger than before. so just stop, i know this aint paradise, but you can’t deny that you and i have gotten it right. and i’ll show you how. harmony resounds, i can feel it all around, building up is instantaneous, and all my life i’m going to hear it with you. now i’ve got to try, gotta keep my head held high, and i’m looking around but I can’t figure out where this is going, but i’ll prove what I can do, and it’ll lead me back to you.

stop, thinking back and look at me, because you can’t replace, erase or get rid of me. no way no how. scream it and shout. Say you won’t forget. how we felt when we first met. you and I are were instantaneous, ’cause all my life I have been dreaming of you. used to seem so hard, but I guess we’ve come that far. When i think of the way that we used to behave it’s kind of funny. can’t believe that i forgot. harmony for you, harmony for two~ and all my life I’ve been dreaming of you. now i’ve got to try, gotta keep my head held high, and i’m looking around but I can’t figure out where this is going, but i’ll prove what I can do, it’ll lead me back to you. going around til i can see, what it is that i should be.

can’t believe that i forgot, so I’m searching for your heart.

