Fun, credits, and unnecessarily feeling guilty that GlaDos could sound so nice aside, this sure means a lot.

I’m still alive.

I always wondered how it would be like if the person I liked, was in a relationship.

Not as bad as I thought. Though I must say, I had seen it coming a mile away, and was already out of its path. Didn’t even hurt, one bit.
Went through 0.5 seconds of denial. It’s pitiful really.

I’ve passed the test.
Now go do what you want with him.

Well, not like you would stop even if I didn’t tell you to do so.

Go, have fun. Life isn’t going to wait for you. Especially not your life.

It’s always hard to overstate my satisfaction.
I do what I must, because I can.
For the good of all of us, except for the ones that are dead.
But there is no sense crying over every mistake.
You just keep on trying until you run out of cake.

Portal…I wish I could have gotten you when you were free. </3

