head hurt. sleepy. accounting. english. yay.

I’m very, VERY, prepared for school.
My future grade projections look quite hopeful at a possible 50% for all courses! Except PE. No matter what you do, you get 68/70. nom.

=w=

1/60 scale exia…is HUGE. FUCKING HUGE. O_O

I’m not spray painting that shit, my paint supple will go from 10$ worth of paint left, to -20$… that reminds me, I need to go find somewhere with clear green ACRYLIC paint. sigh.
too bad mr.hobby isn’t sold in USA/Canada because apparently ACRYLIC HAS THE POSSIBILITY OF EXPLODING ON A GOD DAMN PLANE. IT’S NOT A FRIKIN’ COMPRESSED CANISTER OF SHIT OKAY. IT’S A NORMAL BOTTLE, IT DOESN’T KILL PEOPLE.

unless you drink it.
but if you do, you kind of deserve to die. ._.

i’ll straight build this beeeetch, and nub clean in.
i need to break in the new tools anyways.

DON’T EXPECT ME TO DO ANYTHING BEFORE END OF NEXT WEEK.

if I did something, someone HIT me. i’m probably not even done HOMEWORK yet. =w=

sigh.

1/60 exia.
1/100 exia.
1/144 exia repair 2 (AKA: SHITTY VERSION)

yay.
exia army. e_e

B> RG Aile Strike (coming april 30th!!!) for under $20. :3
CAN of course, not POUNDS. =w=

anywaysaccountingcallssoineedtoprobablystoptypingthisnowandgetmyasstowork.andhijianvernwhyyouknowmywordpressmaybeishouldmovetopraylololololololol. :3

okaybye.

