That is what my weekend will be.

Full of music, games, sleep, fresh air, and homework.

Not really homework, as that’s just reading. And reading is something that comes easily to me…unless it’s Jane Eyre.

Music. New dream trance. It sounds lovely. I think I’m going to keep on replay for the next hour…

Games! G13 was incredibly easy. The first generation I’ve actually finished. 4 hours down the drain, but hell, g13 was worth it. Though devCat should probably read Hamlet before they make a story on it…  OH SHIT. I was mistaking hamlet for macbeth. OKAY. TOO MUCH SHAKESPEARE, NOT ENOUGH SLEEP. GAHHHHH. now I’m going to have to admit I mistakened hamlet for macbeth. okayfail.

Nevermind dev, I’m stupid. Nevermind Ai, I’m stupid. LOL Guys, I’m sorry for being stupid. D:

Vindictus seems appealing right now. Because I’m egear for button mashing that isn’t Lunia. Since Lunia will lag me to death and then proceed to taunt me with my weak damage anyways.

SLEEEP. I slept like a log yesterday. As well as today. 9 hours today, 13 yesterday. Holy crap. Though that isn’t going to replenish sleep. =\

Anyways, I’m going to do g13 final…again on my elf alt. YAY. no wait, I’ll do act 1 scene 4 on Kyo first. :3

SIGH.

LESS GAMES. MORE WORK.

LESS WORK. MORE SLEEP

LESS SLEEP. MORE GAMES!

^that’s my cycle of life right there. =\

-Rhy.

