hell yeah shakespeare.

O Helen, Goddess, nymph, perfect divine,
to what my love shall I compare thine eyne?
Crystal is muddy, O’ how ripe in show.
Thy lips, those kissing cherries tempting grow
This pure congealed white, high taurus’ snow,
Fann’d with the eastern wind, turns to a crow.
When thou hold’st up thy hand. O! Let me kiss,
This princess of pure white, this seal of bliss.

^MEMORIZED AND ENGRAVED INTO MIND. DAMNITUUU.

O spite! O hell! I see you are all bent
To set against me for your merriment!
If you were civil and knew courtesy,
You would not do much thus much injury.
Can you not hate me as I know you do,
But must join in souls to mock me to?
If you are men, as men you are in show,
You would not use such a gentle lady so,
To vow, and swear and superpraise my parts,
When I am sure you hate me with your hearts.
You are both rivals to love Hermia,
And now rivals to mock Helena,
A trim exploit, a manly enterprise,
To conjure up tears in a poor maiden’s eyes,
With your derision, none of noble sort,
Would offend a virgin, and extort
A poor soul’s patience, all to make you sport.

^Thank you google for the last line. @_@

Why do you think I should woo in scorn?
Scorn and derision never come in tears.
Look when I vow, I weep and vows so born,
And in their nativity all truth appears.
How can these things in me seem scorn to you?
Bearing the badge of faith to prove them true.

O you do advance your cunning more and more,
When truth kills truth, O’ Devlish holy fray.
Those vows are Hermia’s, do you give her o’re?
Weigh oath and oath, and you will nothing weigh.
Your vows to her and me, put on two scales,
Will even weigh, and both as light as tales.

Anymore midsummer nights dream… I cannot remember for the life of me.
Or care to type out. @_@

Hover through the dark and filthy air!

