Introverted Intuitive Thinking Perceiving
Strength of the preferences %
56 12 12 33

Wow, life sure looks…prosperous. ._.

You are:

  • moderately expressed introvert
  • slightly expressed intuitive personality
  • slightly expressed thinking personality
  • moderately expressed perceiving personality

so moderately/slightly EVERYTHING?

Wow, jack of all trades but a master of none. How does that quote haunt me so.

 

http://www.humanmetrics.com/vocation/JCI.asp?EI=-56&SN=-12&TF=12&JP=-33

Look at it.

I’m looking at this going. “If this is true, I’m wasting 2 years of school doing accounting…why?”

Then it’s like: “OH WHAT, PROGRAMMING? GO DIE IN A HOLE YOU.”

Looking at the famous people… “Uhm, I don’t know any of them LOL.”

 

SO.

INTP:

http://typelogic.com/intp.html

Precise about their descriptions, INTPs will often correct others (or be sorely tempted to) if the shade of meaning is a bit off.
^The part about correcting… oops, maybe I should just keep it to “sorely tempted to” instead of actually doing it. =\

maybe I should finish socials before coming back to a full analysis on my personality.

Would probably be much wiser, and more beneficial in the long run. =\

SHALL EDIT SOOOOON.

