I don’t know what to fill that blank in with LOL.

someone should tell me. @_@

 

anyways.

SIGH.

LIFE, WHY YOU BORE ME.

LIFE, WHY YOU SUCKER PUNCH ME.

LIFE, WHY YOU… you.

Seriously. Life, why do you do what you do? Like screw around with people, yet make others life amazing?

is it for balance? Positive and the Negative balance out?

No idea, but life…for once, I’d like to see some positive.

Or you could save all my ‘postives’ until IB acceptance comes around… but eh, if it isn’t a balance between positive and negative, how DO you decide?

=\

ANYWAYS.

Why is Jane Eyre so damned boring.

it makes me yawn…at 12pm when I just woke up for about 40 minutes. >_>

It’s one of those slice of lifes where the main topic is romanance and beautiful scenary.

I’d much rather SEE scenary then look at how the black ink twists and bends into those things we call words which them proceed to separate into adjectives and nouns.

Also, I’d much rather experience romance instead of reading about it.

Oh life, how you annoy me.

Maybe you should read my self manual.

Though it doesn’t seem to be of much help in this case, considering it’s only one word that means a bunch of things.

Things that wouldn’t help this case but eh.

=(10,5,4)_<(6,7,1)<(8,10,3)<(15,13,6)<(4,6,5)_<(20,6,1)<(9,24,18)(13,11,3)_<(6,4,0)<(6,1,2)<(9,16,6)<(8,12,1)<(8,5,4)<(62,62,121)<(1,1,1) Δ(1,1)

I need to remember that. : )!

