First thing I see when I get out of the car to go to school.

iPod earbuds.
40$ peices of crap. gave them to my mom, because apparently she wants them.
Just saying, the rubber is ripped, don’t know about the cords inside, didn’t bother to check. Not like i’ll ever use apple crap again. =\

apple = horribly overbloated and overrated horrible company of horribleness!
Yes, my vocab is amazing. horribly horrible horribleness.
I’m going to win a Printz award for that level of intensely intense writing.
see, I just did it again.

And due to some random factor, I have ‘Crush’ in my head again…after about like 2 years. GREAT. JUST GREATTTTTTTTTT. WAY TO SLAP ME IN THE FACE AND GET A SONG STUCK IN MY HEAD. THE ONLY SONG I PROBABLY DON’T WANT.

Then I check subscription updates on wordpress and I see ‘Valentine’. Kina Grannis, oh how your torment me, even though I’ve liked your video already. @_@
LOVE, IT’S A SPECIAL DAY. WE SHOULD CELEBRATE, AND A APPRECIATEEEEE. THAT YOU AND ME FOUND SOMETHING REALLY NEAT, AND I FEEL HAPPY OH SO HAPPY AND COMPLETEEEEE. Lyrics were off the top of my head, haven’t tried to remember them in like…months. =\

Then i look at someone else’s wordpress and is reminded EVEN MORE when I see the title. Luckily, s/he decided it was enough torture to me and locked it. Fun times. Maybe  it should be just unlocked so i can get it over with already. (COUGHHINTNUDGEHINTCOUNGH)

No, i swear I did not add the last sentence in just to do the coughhintnudge thing WAIT WHAT COUGHHINTNUDGE OKAY I THINK I’M COUGH SICK NUDGE.

yeah.
I’m pro like that.

I want to watch V for Vendetta now. How you troll me, 4chan, even when I gave up on the hopeless /b/tards there. ._. Even basil/omegle shows more prospect of becoming sane than you. Not that I’m sane, since I’m part of both… =\

maybe I should move to chatrulette and just tape a picture of bieber to the webcam.
lol.

anyways, life is really trying it’s best to kick me when I’m down.
Thanks a lot life, you sure make living just THAT much more exciting.
Maybe I should make ‘Life’ the key, and just type everything using it.
I swear, one day I’ll memorize morse code…and just tape random messages during class. And hope no one can understand morse code LOL.
or I can just make my own.
…nah, morse is better.

french. die french die.
I hate you french. dieeee.
I wish I could take mando like Yuchen is…i’m just not…organized (?) to learn over the summer. =\

weeh, pleasantly (maybe?) surprised. Nothing seems to be going the way i’d think it would.
Okay kevin, stop hating, and start loving.

…okay no. life, i’m going to hate on you for a while longer, hope you can deal with that.
Hah, whats the point in asking…you hate on me for everything, even for hating on you.

Life is the greatest troll around.
You might need to step up your game andy.

=(10,5,4)_<(6,7,1)<(8,10,3)<(15,13,6)<(4,6,5)_<(20,6,1)<(9,24,18)(13,11,3)_<(6,4,0)<(6,1,2)<(9,16,6)<(8,12,1)<(8,5,4)<(62,62,121)<(1,1,1) Δ(1,1)

hell yes.

anyone with a keen eye (I don’t) would realize this is copasta.
yum.

I am crazy of falling in love, is it really just another crush?

sigh. Now I have zero gravity in my head as well, well thanks aval.

Didn’t know that i could feel the way that I do now.
I’m not asking for an explanation.
[lyrics i can’t remember]
it’s like zero gravity! :D

kay, sleep calls.

