I’ve been searching
for a couple of words.
That can grow wings
and fly like birds
of course I know
that sounds absurd
but when your in love all the lines get blurred.

Do you remember
the thousand lights
as we danced like kids as the traffic drove by?
I can’t help,
I got you memorized.
Imagine the world a little smaller tonight

and I hope. This. I hope, this gets to you.
To youuuuu.
and I hope. This. I hope, this gets to you.

I knew i found, what i was looking for.
sitting indian style on the kitchen floor.
You’re like Pretty Grace Kelly and the black and white seating.
and your bating your eyes because you know it kills me.

if you can feel my heart jumping through my chest.
When you look at me it beats 3 times as fast
and all of this is passing us too quickly for regrets
Wooooaaaah Wooooaaaahhh

and I hope. This. I hope, this gets to you.
To youuuuu, oh oh oh.
I hope. This. I hope, this gets to you.
To youuu.
I hope this gets to youuuu

*Might be wrong, I did this by ear…

video:

