Well since It seems like I haven’t wrote a blog in ages so yea. =P
 
Well I’ll start with this. [AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA] Lol? Random much? =P Well I have a reasonable explanation for this. I’m laughing at the Grade 6’s that can’t come to camp this year and who have to go to school on Thursday. :] Unless it rains…which means no fun.
 
You migh tbe wondering why my title is "Yu-Gi-Oh Card Creator." Well it just so happens that I remembered about this awesome site where you can make your own Yu-i-Oh Cards.  Well I would show you an exampe but my computers being a bitch and not letting me. so just go here —> http://www.yugiohcardmaker.net/ and make them yourselves.
 
There is also a newspaper article creator and a ninja message one too. Its amazing what you can find on the internet if your bored enough. And if goobert isn’t a word by your dictionary, go cheack www.urbandictionary.com and check yourself. :]
 
And that probably all I have to say today as I have no bright ideas to write about. Anyone care to suggest?
 
Thankies XP
iAnime~
 
Post Script: I’m not responsible if any of you get tormented by the Yu-Gi-Oh Card Creator. I blame it on Allen. :]
