Well, not for us kids, but if you were in your parents shoes, It would be like a NIGHTMARE! letting us get a whole week to do whatever we wanted while they are working! A perfct week for us! and who knows what we dd when they were away?
 
Like…My mom wanted me to do my Chinese homework, but i went online and starting taking with people on MSN. And told my mom I did it! :]
Well what did you guys do this entire week? All I did was playing, talk, do homwork(a little bit! ;]) and..Make paper Grues. [Yes, they are very fun to make!] And to all those Spring Break Haters [Not that I know any *coughKencough*] Get off your lazy ass, stop studing for a random test and go out and have fun!
 
 
And since I am bored…I’ll just do this!
 
(__/)
(^.^)____ Happy Spring Break Punks!
(U U)
 U U
 
And yes,I know the Bunny looks dementied.
And No, None of you peopel here knows this "Ken"
 
And finally,
 
 
 
HAPPY SPRING BREAK YOU PUNKS!(Well, whats left of it)
 
 
 
 
 
AND NOW GO AWAY AND FEAR THIS HAPPY FACE!
:]~
