I was doing some homework when this suddenly poped right into my head,I have 2 versions, but I t’s kinda scary how I though up of a valentine poem…O.o
 
Even though we are friends.
We’ll stick together to the end.
But can you spare some time,
So you can be my Valentine?
Because everytime I see your face
It always makes my heart race.
With you, i live in a heavenly bliss
But i would die without one friendly kiss
Please say you’re the one for me
We were definitely meant to be
Forever and always
That was the first one but I revised it and made a different one
Even though we are friends.
We’ll stick together to the end.
But can you spare some time,
So you can be my Valentine?
Because everytime I see your face
It always makes my heart race.
And when I look into your eyes.
I see me, you, and the rest of our lives
 
Way shorter! and there isn’t much difference though… Unoringinality rulez! ;P
AND I WILL NOT WEAR PINK/RED/WHITE TMR!! BLACK FTW
 
BTW: The poems are there for self entertainment, not for posting on websites or anything…O.o
