My Interets…:
For you o go to Hell,
For Vannessa to STHU
For Tiffany to Die
For you to go hang urself
For anyone else to go jump off a cliff
For me to stay in Hell
For me to get "Unpissed"
For all the ppl who Piss me off, To go choke on an apple,
For everyone who actually read this to cut thier heart out, chop it into pieces and stick it in ur gut
For anyone who lived to see another day to go shave thier head,
For Anime to break up back into shitty letters,
For the world to blow up
For me to title this "My hopes and Dreams"
For all pessitimisticts to go rape themselves
For everyone who thinks this is gross to stab themselves ’til ur outa blood,
And finally
For everyone to finish reading this and didn’t puke or anything a pat on the back
 
Don’t like some of those Interets?
Well, It life
SO SUCK IT UP AND DEAL WITH IT
