I HATE YOU! NOW LIVE WITH IT!
 
LOL
 
Nah, I don’t hate you hate you THAT much…
 
I just think your annoying and maybe a little bit gay…
 
Unless your me of course…HURRAY!
 
-does a funny little dance…-
 
YOU JUST DID NOT SEE THAT…
 
Well, maybe you did…BECAUSE I JUST FRINKIN TYPED IT OUT!
 
Now…to annoy you…
 
Hit snap clap hit hit snap clap snap
 
Hit snap clap hit hit snap clap snap
 
hit snap clap hit hit snap clap snap
-side message…:I LOVE THIS!-
 
What are we Yellow Hot
 
What are we Yellow Hot
 
S
 
I
 
Z
 
Z
 
L
 
E
 
DROP THE "E"
 
Add "ING"
 
WE’RE SIZZLING
 
WHA WHA
 
WE’RE SIZZLING!
 
-drum roll-
 
GOOOOOOOOO HORNETS!
 
XD!
 
Am I going crazy or what?
 
ME A TIGER! XD
 
LOL
 
Bye, Bye!
Kage-Kun
 
PS:Tiff-dobe, If you keep on calling me Kage-teme or TEME I’ma gonna keep on calling you tiff and or tiff-dobe!!!
 
Just a warning!~
 
Sadly…T^T
 
PSS: I support NaruXHina, Gaia, and ALL MY FRIENDS!!!!!
 
Just had to get that out there…
 
and now….
 
THX 4 READING ALL THAT USELESS CRAP!
