I GOT MY GRAD SWEATSHIRT TODAY!!!
AHAHAHAHA! I LAUGH AT YOU PEOPLE IN MS. O’MALLEY’S CLASS!! YOUR GETTING YOUR’S TOMORROW!
 
…sry…I just HAD to put had in…XD
 
Tiff, I’m gonna annoy you by calling you Tiff!
 
Damn…Concert Today at 7pm at DLG…UGH!
 
Oh crap…ANOTHER concert for me on Sunday this week, (thats Dec 9) It’s at Aberdeen this time… It starts at 1 o’clock pm for those of you who want to watch me suffer…
 
CHINESE KILLS BRAINCELLS!
 
Chees does NOT make the world go round…CURRY DOES!!!
 
Oh. and so does chocolate…
 
Tiff is scared of pople grabbing her legs! XD
 
AHAHAHAHA!!!!! LOLZ…SRY!
 
PS: Alexander, If you are ALWAYS going to say " ******" Every time Your being a jerk… I will hunt you down and choke you to death…I’ve already mentioned it a couple of times and a few times of Gaia and even Maplestory…
 
Just a warning Alexander, If you continue…I’ll have to resort to violence…WHICH I ALWAYS SOME HOW END UP RESORTING! XD
 
I hate Life…
 
AND SCREW YOU Tiff-Dobe!!!!!!!!!
 
Sinceraly,
Hikaru-Kun
